Did you ever hear on Instagram that if you take a screen shot, your opponent will be bald? In this article, I answer questions such as “Is the person notified when I take a stake on Instagram?”
Do you want to save your favorite posts on Instagram for each screen? In such a case, you may think of a screen as a simple preservation method. However, if you don’t want to take a shot on Instagram with your opponent, you probably don’t want to.
So, first of all, the answer to the question, “Would you take a shot with Instagram to get out of contact?” There are two types of Instagram squats, one for the opponent and one for the opponent.
Whether or not the Instagram screen is broken depends on what screen of Instagram you have screened. The simple division is as follows. (* Instagram story will be explained in detail later due to specification change)
First, let’s take a concrete look at the case where you will lose when you squeeze on Instagram .
Was sent in-Star grams of direct messages, 2 photos and videos disappear in 4 hours and Sukusho a, looks like a barrel to the other party. When you take a screenshot, the other party is notified immediately. The notification screen of Instagram will be introduced later.
The function that notifies you when you take a screen shot on Instagram is to prevent photos and videos taken on the assumption that they will disappear from being stored secretly in the screen shot.
If you send it with an Instagram direct message, you may have taken it without thinking about what will remain. Some people don’t like the unintended storage of such photos and videos. Others find it difficult to preserve personal communications and show them to others.
If something disappears in 24 hours, enjoy it only while you can browse it on Instagram.
When examining the Instagram story squish, the description “notified” and the description “not notified” are mixed. In conclusion, the story of Instagram will not be notified to the other party even if you take a screenshot (as of September 28, 2018) .
When the function of notifying the squat on Instagram was introduced on a trial basis, it was designed to notify the stake of the story in the same way as the DM disappearing photos and videos. However, Instagram story screens are not currently notified.
Instagram stories are also disappearing in 24 hours. Why isn’t it notified when I take a session? It, “in-Star grams of direct messages, disappear photos and videos in 24 hours,” but is intended to personally exchanged on the in-Star grams, the story is because they are open to other users of the in-Star grams is considered to You.
However, Instagram’s swatch notification feature is still in the testing phase, so you may be notified of story stakes again. Beware of future Instagram specification changes.
From here on, I will introduce a case where the opponent does not lose even when taking a screen shot on Instagram. As explained at the beginning, it is easy to keep in mind that “things that do not disappear in a certain amount of time” will not be lost even if you take a screenshot in Instagram .
When you take a screen shot on Instagram, there are no problems with “normal Instagram posting” and “direct message”.
First of all, we know that regular posts on Instagram do not get squashed when taking a screenshot. This is the same for the posts displayed on the Instagram feed (timeline) and the list of posts on the Instagram profile screen. Also, even if you post a post to a private account on Instagram, it will not be lost.
If you want to keep someone’s posts secretly on Instagram, don’t worry if you say, “Sketching is an easy way, but it’s not good if you can’t do it!” Even if you take a squish, it will not barre to the other party.
Previously, when you took a regular post on Instagram, the message “This post can be shared with friends” was displayed at the top of the screen. However, this display is now gone due to a change in Instagram specifications.
In Instagram, unauthorized use of images is a problem. The message “This post can be shared with friends” displayed earlier means “If you share a post you like on Instagram, please do it in a different way, not a skate.”
If you post someone’s post on Instagram, you may decide that the image was used without permission by the original contributor. Taking an Instagram screen shot and sharing it on Instagram is a less-than-preferred approach.
If you want to share your favorite posts on Instagram, we recommend that you use the built-in features of Instagram. Use the story feature to share with Instagram followers, and use direct messages to share with specific Instagram users.
Even if you share the direct message of Instagram, it will not be lost to the person who exchanges the message. If an image or video that disappears in 24 hours is sent in an Instagram direct message, the opponent will be barred only for the image or video screen.
If you want to save interesting exchanges of Instagram direct messages, you can take a screenshot. However, since some people do not want to be screened for personal communication on Instagram, just look at the Instagram direct message screen in your own hands.
So, how do you notify the other party when you ask “Images and videos that disappear within 24 hours in a direct message” on Instagram? Notifications are displayed on the Instagram direct message screen, other Instagram screens, and the smartphone lock screen.
When I screen a photo or video that disappears with the direct message of Instagram, nothing is displayed on my screen. However, they are displayed on the other party’s screen.
In the direct message list of the other party’s Instagram, a notification is displayed as in the example below. You can see when the session was taken and when. In the example below, you are notified that you were taken “just now” immediately after taking the screenshot on Instagram.
This mark is not displayed on the screen where you took the screen shot on Instagram.
If a screen other than the Instagram direct message, such as the feed (timeline), is open at the time of the Instagram “Disappearing Images and Videos Sent by Direct Message” session, You’ll see “(your username) took a screenshot of the photo you sent .”
I couldn’t confirm this notification at hand, but it appears at the top of the Instagram screen. Even if the opponent does not open the direct message screen of Instagram, it will be barred to the opponent at the moment of a session on Instagram.
When you screen a disappearing image sent by Instagram direct message and the other party is locking your smartphone, a notification from Instagram is displayed on the lock screen. Even if the other party does not open Instagram, it will be barred.
I couldn’t confirm this at hand, but at the moment I took the screenshot on Instagram, the message “(the username of the person who took the screenshot) took a screenshot of the photo you sent” Appears on the other party’s screen. Even if the other party is not logged in to Instagram, it will be barred immediately.
In this way, if you take a screenshot of “Images and videos with direct messages disappearing” on Instagram, you will always be notified to the other party in some form.
So, is there a way to sneak away and save “images and videos that disappear in 24 hours on direct messages” on Instagram? As a matter of fact, there is a way that the screen is not barred with only one Instagram. That is to use airplane mode.
“Images and videos that disappear in 24 hours on direct messages” on Instagram will not be lost to the other party when taking a screenshot in airplane mode.
Related Artilce: How to post a YouTube video to Instagram
Airplane mode is a mode to cut off smartphone communication, and is set when you bring your smartphone inside an airplane. When you turn on airplane mode, carrier communication, Wi-Fi, and Bluetooth are turned off all at once.
Here’s how to take a sneak shot on Instagram using airplane mode.
After trying it at hand, even after canceling airplane mode, I was not notified on Instagram that I had a session. However, if you are connected to Wi-Fi even with airplane mode turned on, the other party will be notified that you took a screenshot on Instagram.
In this way, it is physically possible to sneak away “disappearing images sent by Instagram direct messages”. However, it is better not to take a screen shot as much as possible because the other party is sending on the assumption that it will disappear in 24 hours.
We have explained how to take a shot if you take a screenshot on Instagram, and how to notify you if you take a screenshot. In order to avoid troubles on Instagram, we recommend that you do not squash images and videos that disappear in 24 hours sent by DM.
Also, for regular posts that do not notify you on Instagram, take a screenshot just for yourself.
Originally posted 2020-02-17 20:29:29.
Can i use direct message function on PC?? With the development of IT technologies such…