Does another person mention you in a Facebook message or with a photo? Receive an automatic notification and determine whether the message appears on your timeline.
When someone tags you, this person makes a link to your profile page. For example, someone can indicate whether you are on a photo or show that he or she was with you at an event or location. The message is also visible to your friends through your timeline. Don’t you want that because you don’t like being in a photo? Or you think that not everyone needs to know who you had a drink with. Then set up Facebook so that you must first give permission before the tag appears.
To check friends’ tags, enable timeline checking for everyone’s tags:
If you are already tagged in an item and you don’t like it, you can remove the tag or ask the person who tagged you to delete the message:
To remove tags from multiple photos at once:
Note: you have only removed the tag and removed the message from your own news overview. The original message is still on Facebook and is therefore visible to friends of the person you tagged. To completely delete the message or photo, you must submit a request to the person who posted it. You do this as follows:
Note: Buy Facebook Likes
Originally posted 2020-01-13 06:16:01.
Can i use direct message function on PC?? With the development of IT technologies such…